Review: Decide by Michelle Irwin

25980059Strap in, get ready to start your engines and see where it all began.

From an early age, Declan Reede’s only goal was to race in the ProV8 Championship Series. One thing he couldn’t anticipate was that a blistering kiss shared with his best friend, Alyssa Dawson, might derail his plans.

While he knows things between them will never be the same, it’s impossible to predict just where the road will take them, or how rocky it might get.

Will he decide to fight for love or follow his dreams?


I received a copy of Decide from NetGalley, and I’m so glad I did, especially since I almost didn’t request it. I hadn’t read this series before (and kind of feel like I should have? Maybe not.) but now I’m definitely curious to jump in more to find out more about Declan and Alyssa.

This was a pretty quick read, but I couldn’t put it down because I was always so curious to see what would happen next. This was seriously a great start to what I think will be one of my favorite bookish romances.

I was a big fan of Alyssa right away, though it took me some time to warm up to Declan.

Leave a Reply

